CrossFitting on my new prosthetic leg cover from UNYQ

Many of you have been interested in workout content on my prosthesis so I thought I’d share some recent pics. During today’s workout you’ll see I’m sporting my brand new leg cover from UNYQ. This was my first workout wearing it and it held up perfectly.

UNYQ has dozens of AMAZING covers, or fairings, to customize that fit over your prosthesis, for both above and below knee amputees. I’m wearing the Alzette in blue and white. They keep coming out with new styles and colors it seems weekly. I LOVE the new Rivet Silver Walnut and U Walnut collection! I wish I could have a different one for each day of the week. Hopefully I can add to my collection in the near future.

Here are some pictures and a video from my workout today

John Mabry Amputee1 John Mabry Amputee2 John Mabry Amputee3 John Mabry Amputee4

Leave a Reply

